About

ASK OBLIK, Ltd is a general contracting company engaged in business on the territory of the Russian Federation. The company offers full range of services in construction, repair work, installation of engineering systems and renovation of any buildings. Main area of company activities is implementation of turn-key construction projects, from concept development and architectural design to commissioning of the facility. We have all the resources and engineering infrastructure required for the development of diverse projects and we posess professionalism and competence to carry out comprehensive solutions confirmed by multiple ideas put into practice.

In our work we strictly observe project deadines and scrupulously following production and quality control processes, combining at the same time classic techniques and innovations in the field of repair and construction work, and integrated approach to performed operations.

Wide professional background allows the company to implement most complicated architechtural projects, and its succesful work is based on individual approach to each customer and on stringent quality control. We guarantee that work will be done to a high professional standard.

Turning to ASK OBLIK, you shall be sure that your initiatives and suggestions will be taken into account and realized faultlessly.

Our Competitive Edge:

  • All work performed at high professional level.
  • Prompt performance, meeting all obligations in time.
  • Exceptionally high level of competence (certified engineering staff and headmen).
  • Consulting our clients on any construction and design issue.
  • Widest range of services, from design to turn-key project implementation.
  • Flexible pricing policy, transparency and simplicity.

Construction company ASK OBLIK is a member of the self-regulatory organization of construction companies and has a permit to perform all kinds of work affecting safety of capital construction facilities.

 

SERTIFICATE № 663/1-2014- 7702840797-С- 438

1 1 1 1 1

INCORPORATION OF THE COMPANY

1 1

О компании

ООО АСК "ОБЛИК" - генподрядная строительная организация, ведущая свою профессиональную деятельность на территории Российской Федерации. Компания оказывает полный спектр услуг по строительству, ремонту, инженерному оснащению и реконструкции зданий различного типа. Основным направлением деятельности компании является реализация строительных проектов под ключ, от разработки концепции и архитектурного проектирования, до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. Мы имеем все необходимые ресурсы и техническую базу для выполнения различных проектов, обладаем профессионализмом и компетентностью для принятия комплексных решений, что подтверждено множеством реализованных идей.

В работе мы руководствуемся не только строгим соблюдением установленных проектом сроков одновременно с педантичным следованием технологиям и обязательным контролем качества, но и принципом сочетания классических приемов с инновационными достижениями в ремонтно-строительной области и комплексности проводимых работ.

Богатый профессиональный опыт позволяет компании реализовывать самые сложные архитектурные проекты, а успешная деятельность основана на индивидуальном подходе к каждому клиенту и строгому контролю качества. Мы гарантируем проведение работ на высоком профессиональном уровне.

Обращаясь в компанию АСК "ОБЛИК", вы можете быть уверенны, что ваши инициативы и пожелания будут учтены и реализованы на безупречном уровне.

Наши преимущества:

  • Осуществление всех работ на высоком профессиональном уровне.
  • Оперативное исполнение работ и выполнение всех обязательств в срок.
  • Исключительно высококвалифицированные специалисты (аттестованные работники ИТР и мастера).
  • Консультация по любому вопросу строительства и проектирования.
  • Широчайший спектр услуг, начиная от проектирования и заканчивая выполнением всего комплекса работ под ключ.
  • Гибкая ценовая политика, прозрачность и простота.

Строительная компания АСК "ОБЛИК" является членом СРО строителей и имеет свидетельство о допуске к видам работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства.

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО № 663/1-2014- 7702840797-С- 438

1 1 1 1 1

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВА О РЕГИСТРАЦИИ КОМПАНИИ

1 1